Dates

THE FORTUNES

23rd February 2018
print

***  Updated 17th February  ***


FEBRUARY

Fri 2nd: The Elms Social and Services Club Wigston Leicester

Rod Allen & Baz Pritchard Charity Show in aid of Macmillan Cancer Support

Tel: 0116 271 3618 or email info@mlepromotions.co.uk

 

Saturday 3rd Grand Theatre Wolverhampton www.grandtheatre.co.uk

Friday 9th Cliffs Pavilion Southend www.thecliffspavilion.co.uk

Fri 16th: Grand Burstins Hotel Folkestone

Sat 17th: Norton Grange Isle of Wight

Friday 23rd Hayes The Beck Theatre www.becktheatre.org.uk

Saturday 24th Baths Hall Scunthorpe www.bathshall.co.uk


MARCH

Friday 2nd, Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham. Tel: 0844 8713011 www.atgtickets.com/birmingham

Saturday 3rd, The Regent Theatre, Ipswich. Tel: 01473 433100 www.ipswichregent.com

Wednesday 7th, St Davids Hall, Cardiff. Tel: 02920 878444 www.stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk

Thursday 8th, The Grand Theatre, Swansea. Tel: 01792 475715 www.swanseagrand.co.uk

Saturday 10th, The Concert Hall, Stevenage. Tel: 01438 363200 www.gordon-craig.co.uk

Sun 11th: Butlins Skegness

Friday 16th, West Cliff Theatre, Clacton. Tel: 01255 433344 www.westcliffclacton.co.uk

Saturday 17th Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool. Tel: 0151 7093789 www.liverpoolphil.com

Thursday 22nd, City Hall, Salisbury. Tel: 01722 434434 www.cityhallsalisbury.co.uk

Friday 23rd, Alban Arena, St Albans. Tel: 01727 844488 www.alban-arena.co.uk

Saturday 24th, The Hexagon, Reading. Tel: 0118 9606060 www.readingarts.com

Sun 25th: Private Charity Event

Friday 30th, The Royal and Derngate Northampton

Saturday 31st, Royal Spa Hall, Bridlington. Tel: 01262 678258 www.thespabridlington.com


APRIL

 

Friday 6th, De Montfort Hall, Leicester. Tel: 0116 2333111 www.demontforthall.co.uk

Saturday 7th, City Hall, Hull. Tel: 01482 300300 www.hcandl.co.uk/hullcityhall

Tuesday 10th, The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury. Tel: 01227 787787 www.marlowetheatre.com

Friday 13th, Forum Theatre, Billingham. Tel: 01642 552663 www.forumtheatrebillingham.co.uk 

Saturday 14th, Forum Theatre, Billingham. Tel: 01642 552663 www.forumtheatrebillingham.co.uk 

Mon 16th: Mill Rythe Hayling Island

Tuesday 17th, Belgrade Theatre, Coventry. Tel: 02476 55 3055 www.belgrade.co.uk

Thurs 19th: Devon Valley Holiday Park, Shaldon Devon Tel: 01626 872525 www.devonvalleyholidays.co.uk 

Friday 20th: Waterside Theatre Aylesbury Tel 0844 8717607

Saturday 21st, The Auditorium, Grimsby. Tel: 0300 300 0035 www.grimsbyauditorium.org.uk

Sunday 22nd: Richmond Holiday Park Skegness

Fri 27th: Arendonk Belgium 

 Sat 28th: Sands Centre Carlisle


MAY

 

‘UK Rock the Boat 2018’ May 6th – 13th

Tues 15th: to Sat 19th Cruise from Copenhagen

Fri 25th: The Logie Club Marybank Lane Dundee

Sat 26th: The Logie Club Marybank Lane Dundee

Sun 27th: Ciswo Club Glenrothes


JUNE

Saturday 9th, Central Theatre, Chatham. Tel: 01634 338338 www.medwayticketslive.co.uk

Sun 17th: Potters Holiday Park

Tue 19th: Sinah Warren Hotel Hayling Island


JULY

Fri 6th: The Ryder Club Hull HU3 2SJ

Fri 13th: The Platform Theatre Morecambe ‘Past and Present’

Sat 14th Britannia Adelphi Liverpool


AUGUST

Sat 4th: Eddie’s daughter’s wedding!

Fri 10th to Sun 26th (27th Aug to 3rd Sept on hold) * * Tour in Australia **


SEPTEMBER

Sat 8th: Nantwich Road Social Club Crewe

Sat 15th: Royal British Leigion Club Leyton Buzzard

Sun 16th: Norton Grange Hotel I. O .W.

Sat 22nd: The Artrix Bromsgrove ‘Past & Present’

Wed 26th Severn Theatre Shrewsbury  ‘Past & Present’

Thurs 27th: Pontins Pakefield

Sat 29th: Trelawne Manor Holiday Park Looe


OCTOBER

Mon 1st: Butlins Skegness

SIXTIES GOLD TOUR

3.  Southport Theatre  SOUTHPORT www.southporttheatreandconventioncentre.com/
4. Venue Cymru LLANDUDNO https://venuecymru.co.uk/whats-on
6. Alban Arena ST ALBANS (2 shows) http://www.alban-arena.co.uk/events/60s-gold/
7.  Ipswich Regent IPSWICH www.ipswichregent.com
12. De Montford Hall LEICESTER http://www.demontforthall.co.uk
13. Concert Hall STEVENAGE https://www.gordon-craig.co.uk/
14. Cliffs Pavillion SOUTHEND https://southendtheatres.org.uk/Online/
19. Weymouth Pavillion WEYMOUTH http://weymouthpavilion.com/
21. Hotel Puente Torremolinus SPAIN
25. Orchard Theatre DARTFORD (2 shows) https://orchardtheatre.co.uk
28. Grand Theatre  LEEDS (2 shows) www.leedsgrandtheatre.com

NOVEMBER

SIXTIES GOLD TOUR

1. Concert Hall GLASGOW www.glasgowconcerthalls.com
2. Caird Hall DUNDEE www.dundeebox.co.uk
3. Eden Court INVERNESS (2 SHOWS) www.eden-court.co.uk
17. Philharmonic LIVERPOOL www.liverpoolphil.com
18. Corn Exchange CAMBRIDGE www.cambridgelivetrust.co.uk
23. The Dome DONCASTER www.dclt.co.uk/whats-on/
25. Mayflower SOUTHAMPTON www.mayflower.org.uk/whats-on/
28. Symphony Hall BIRMINGHAM www.thsh.co.uk/whats-on
30. Bridgewater Hall MANCHESTER https://tickets.bridgewater-hall.co.uk

 


DECEMBER

Sat 1: Hemsby Holiday Park Gt Yarmouth

Sun 2nd. The Sands CARLISLE http://www.thesandscentre.co.uk/Whats-On

TOUR DATES 2019

JANUARY

Sat 12th: Mill Ryth Holiday Park

15th – 28th Holiday


FEBRUARY

Sat 16th: Sleaford And District Legionnairs


MARCH

 Sat 16th: Unity Farm


APRIL

5th to 12th Holiday


JUNE

Fri 15th: Leopoldsburg Belgium


AUGUST

Sun 25th Apps Court Farm Hurst Road, Waltham on Thames


OCTOBER

17th to 28th Australian Cruise


DECEMBER

Fri 27th: Durrant House Hotel


 

Share: