Dates

THE FORTUNES

19th December 2018
print

***  Updated 18th December  ***


DECEMBER

Sun 2nd. The Sands CARLISLE http://www.thesandscentre.co.uk/Whats-On

Sat 8th: Butlins Skegness (two shows)

Fri 21st: Highcliffe Social Club Christchurch

TOUR DATES 2019

JANUARY

Sat 12th: Mill Ryth Holiday Park

15th – 28th Holiday


FEBRUARY

Fri 1st: Butlins Minehead


MARCH

Sat 9th. Pontins Pakefield.

Sun 10th: Strode Theatre Somerset

Sat 16th: Unity Farm

Fri 22nd:  Guildhall, Southampton with The Troggs and The Animals.

Sat 23rd: Warners Hotel Norton Grange I. O. W.

Fri 29th: The Floral Pavilion New Brighton


APRIL

5th to 12th Holiday

Sat 13th: Sleaford And District Legionnairs

Sun 14th: McMillan Theatre, Bridgwater Somerset

Sat 27th: Coronation Hall Hulverston Cumbria


MAY

Fri 10th: Mapperley Plains Social Club, Mapperley, Nottingham NG3 5RH

Sun 12th: to Wed 22nd: HOLIDAY


JUNE

Sun 2nd: Brean Sands

Fri 15th: Leopoldsburg Belgium

Sun 23rd: Bembridge Coast Hotel I.O.W.

Sat 29th: Manston Sports & Social Club. Manston CT12 5BG


AUGUST

16th: Princess Pavilion Falmouth, Cornwall.

Sat 24th: Nantwich Road Social Club Crewe

Sun 25th Apps Court Farm Hurst Road, Waltham on Thames


SEPTEMBER

Taken for Tour of Australia……..


THE SENSATIONAL 60’s EXPERIENCE TENTH ANNIVERSARY TOUR 2019-20

SEPTEMBER

Sunday 29th, Kings Theatre Glasgow. Tel: 0844 8717648 www.atgtickets.com/glasgow


OCTOBER

Saturday 5th, Victoria Theatre Halifax. Tel: 01422 351158 www.victoriatheatre.co.uk

Thursday 10th, Playhouse Whitley Bay. Tel: 0844 2481588 www.playhousewhitleybay.co.uk

Friday 11th, Theatre Severn Shrewsbury. Tel: 01743 281281 www.theatresevern.co.uk

Saturday 12th, Pavilion Theatre Worthing. Tel: 01903 206206 www.worthingtheatres.co.uk

Saturday 19th, Playhouse Theatre Weston Super Mare. Tel: 01934 645544 www.theplayhouse.co.uk

Wednesday 23rd, Venue Cymru Llandudno. Tel: 01492 872000 www.venuecymru.co.uk

Thursday 24th, Civic Theatre Chelmsford. Tel: 01245 606505 www.chelmsford.gov.uk/theatres

Friday 25th, Churchill Theatre Bromley. Tel: 020 32856000 www.churchilltheatre.co.uk

Saturday 26th, Corn Exchange Kings Lynn. Tel: 01553 764864 www.kingslynncornexchange.co.uk

Sunday 27th, The Cresset Peterborough. Tel: 01733 265705 www.cresset.co.uk

Thursday 31st, Wycombe Swan High Wycombe. Tel: 01494 512000 www.wycombeswan.co.uk


NOVEMBER

Saturday 2nd, The Pavilion Bournemouth. Tel: 08445 763000 www.bhlivetickets.co.uk

Sunday 3rd, Wyvern Theatre Swindon. Tel: 01793 524481 www.wyverntheatre.org.uk

Friday 8th, The Castle Wellingborough. Tel: 01933 270007 www.castletheatre.co.uk

Saturday 9th, Princess Theatre Torquay. Tel: 0844 8713023 www.atgtickets.com/torquay

Thursday 14th, Palace Theatre Redditch. Tel: 01527 65203 www.redditchpalacetheatre.co.uk

Friday 15th, Ferneham Hall Fareham. Tel: 01329 231942 www.fernehamhall.co.uk

Saturday 16th, Embassy Theatre Skegness. Tel: 01507 613100 www.embassytheatre.co.uk

Sunday 17th, Lighthouse Theatre Kettering. Tel: 01536 414141 www.lighthousetheatre.co.uk

Thursday 21st, Royal Concert Hall Nottingham. Tel: 0115 9895555 www.trch.co.uk

Friday 22nd, Opera House Buxton. Tel: 01298 72190 www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk

Saturday 23rd, The Grove Dunstable. Tel: 01582 602080 www.grovetheatre.co.uk

Sunday 24th, Orchard Theatre Dartford. Tel: 01322 220000 www.orchardtheatre.co.uk

Tuesday 26th, The Hawth Crawley. Tel: 01293 553636 www.hawth.co.uk

Wednesday 27th, White Rock Theatre Hastings. Tel: 01424 462288 www.whiterocktheatre.org.uk

Friday 29th, City Hall Sheffield. Tel: 0114 2 789789 www.sheffieldcityhall.co.uk

Saturday 30th, Southport Theatre. Tel: 0844 8713021 www.atgtickets.com/southport


DECEMBER
Sunday 1st, Marina Theatre Lowestoft. Tel: 01502 533200 www.marinatheatre.co.uk


2020

JANUARY 

Friday 24th Empire Theatre Sunderland . Tel: 0844-8713022 www.atgtickets.com/sunderland TBC

Saturday 25th New Victoria Theatre Woking Tel: 08448717645 TBC

Fri 27th: Durrant House Hotel


FEBRUARY 
Sat 1st Empire Theatre Sunderland . Tel: 0844-8713022 www.atgtickets.com/sunderland TBC

Sunday 23rd, Grand Theatre Wolverhampton. Tel: 01902 429212 www.grandtheatre.co.uk

Saturday 29th, Baths Hall Scunthorpe. Tel: 0844 8542776 www.bathshall.co.uk


MARCH

Friday 6th, St Davids Hall Cardiff. Tel: 029 20878444 www.stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk TBC

Saturday 7th TBC

Friday 13th, Grand Theatre Swansea. TBC

Saturday 14th TBC

Friday 20th, The Hexagon Reading. Tel: 0118 9606060 www.readingarts.com

Saturday 21st TBC

Friday 27th TBC

Saturday 28th, New Theatre Oxford. Tel: 0844 8713020 www.atgtickets.com/oxford


APRIL

Friday 3rd, Milton Keynes Theatre. Tel: 0844 8717652 www.atgtickets.com/miltonkeynes TBC

Saturday 4th, The Concert Hall Stevenage. Tel: 01438 363200 www.gordon-craig.co.uk

Friday 10th TBC

Saturday 11th, The Royal Spa Hall Bridlington. Tel: 01262 678258 www.thespabridlington.com

Thursday 16th, New Victoria Theatre Woking. Tel: 0844 8717645 www.atgtickets/woking TBC

Friday 17th TBC

Saturday 18th, Forum Theatre Billingham. Tel: 01642 552663 www.forumtheatrebillingham.co.uk

Friday 24th, Alban Arena St Albans. Tel: 01727 844488 www.alban-arena.co.uk

Sat 25th De Montfort Hall Leicester Tel: 0116 2333111 www.demontforthall.co.uk


MAY

Friday 1st, Victoria Hall Stoke. Tel: 0844 8717649 www.atgtickets.com/stoke

Saturday 2nd, Pavilion Theatre Weymouth. Tel: 01305 783225 www.weymouthpavilion.com


JUNE

Saturday 6th, Central Theatre Chatham. Tel: 01634 338338 www.medwayticketslive.co.uk TBC


Share: