Dates

THE FORTUNES

17th October 2018
print

***  Updated 16th October  ***


OCTOBER

Mon 1st: Butlins Skegness

SIXTIES GOLD TOUR

3.  Southport Theatre  SOUTHPORT www.southporttheatreandconventioncentre.com/
4. Venue Cymru LLANDUDNO https://venuecymru.co.uk/whats-on
6. Alban Arena ST ALBANS (2 shows) http://www.alban-arena.co.uk/events/60s-gold/
7.  Ipswich Regent IPSWICH www.ipswichregent.com
12. De Montford Hall LEICESTER http://www.demontforthall.co.uk
13. Concert Hall STEVENAGE https://www.gordon-craig.co.uk/
14. Cliffs Pavillion SOUTHEND https://southendtheatres.org.uk/Online/
19. Weymouth Pavillion WEYMOUTH http://weymouthpavilion.com/
25. Orchard Theatre DARTFORD (2 shows) https://orchardtheatre.co.uk
28. Grand Theatre  LEEDS (2 shows) www.leedsgrandtheatre.com

NOVEMBER

SIXTIES GOLD TOUR

1. Concert Hall GLASGOW www.glasgowconcerthalls.com
2. Caird Hall DUNDEE www.dundeebox.co.uk
3. Eden Court INVERNESS (2 SHOWS) www.eden-court.co.uk
10. Northampton Derngate Theatre
17. Philharmonic LIVERPOOL www.liverpoolphil.com
18. Corn Exchange CAMBRIDGE www.cambridgelivetrust.co.uk
23. The Dome DONCASTER www.dclt.co.uk/whats-on/
25. Mayflower SOUTHAMPTON www.mayflower.org.uk/whats-on/
28. Symphony Hall BIRMINGHAM www.thsh.co.uk/whats-on
29th: The Waterfront Hall BELFAST
30. Bridgewater Hall MANCHESTER https://tickets.bridgewater-hall.co.uk

DECEMBER

Sat 1: Hemsby Holiday Park Gt Yarmouth

Sun 2nd. The Sands CARLISLE http://www.thesandscentre.co.uk/Whats-On

Sat 8th: Butlins Skegness (two shows)

Fri 21st: Highcliffe Social Club Christchurch

TOUR DATES 2019

JANUARY

Sat 12th: Mill Ryth Holiday Park

15th – 28th Holiday


FEBRUARY

Sat 16th: Sleaford And District Legionnairs


MARCH

Sat 9th. Pontins Pakefield.

Sat 16th: Unity Farm

Sat 22nd:  Guildhall, Southampton with The Troggs and The Animals.

Sat 23rd: Warners Hotel Norton Grange I. O. W.


APRIL

5th to 12th Holiday

Sun 14th: Mcmillan Theatre, Bridgwater Somerset

Sat 27th: Coronation Hall Hulverston Cumbria


MAY

Fri 10th: Mapperley Plains Social Club, Mapperley, Nottingham NG3 5RH

Sun 12th: to Wed 22nd: HOLIDAY

Sat 25th: Tegelen Holland


JUNE

Sun 2nd: Brean Sands

Fri 15th: Leopoldsburg Belgium

Sun 23rd: Bembridge Coast Hotel I.O.W.

Sat 29th: Manston Sports & Social Club. Manston CT12 5BG


AUGUST

16th: Princess Pavilion Falmouth, Cornwall.

Sat 24th: Nantwich Road Social Club Crewe

Sun 25th Apps Court Farm Hurst Road, Waltham on Thames


SEPTEMBER

Taken for Tour of Australia 


OCTOBER & NOVEMBER Taken for ‘Sensational 60’s Experience Tour 2019’

 


DECEMBER

1st to 7th taken for Sensational 60’s Tour

Fri 27th: Durrant House Hotel


Share: