Dates

THE FORTUNES

14th December 2017
print

***  Updated 11th December  ***

NOVEMBER

Thursday 2nd Hall For Cornwall Truro www.hallforcornwall.org.uk

Friday 3rd Royal Concert Hall Nottingham www.trch.co.uk

Saturday 4th Pavilion Bournemouth www.bic.co.uk / www.bhlivetickets.co.uk

Sunday 5th New Victoria Theatre Woking www.atgtickets.com/woking

Friday 10th City Hall Newcastle www.theatreroyal.co.uk

Saturday 11th Opera House York www.atgtickets.com/york

Sunday 12th The Wyvern Swindonwww.wyverntheatre.org.uk

Tuesday 14th: Taken for family private event.

Wednesday 15th The Hawth Crawley www.hawth.co.uk

Thursday 16th Whiterock Theatre Hastings www.whiterocktheatre.org.uk

Friday 17th Ferneham Hall Farehamwww.fernehamhall.co.uk

Saturday 18th Embassy Theatre Skegnesswww.embassytheatre.co.uk

Sunday 19th Guild Hall Preston www.prestonguildhall.com

Tuesday 21st Opera House Buxton www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk

Thursday 23rd Lees Cliff Hall Folkestone www.atgtickets.com/folkestone

Friday 24th Southport Theatre Southport www.atgtickets.com/southport

Saturday 25th The Grove Dunstablewww.grovetheatre.co.uk

Monday 27th Orchard Theatre Dartford www.orchardtheatre.co.uk

Wednesday 29th Palace Theatre Redditch www.redditchpalacetheatre.co.uk

Thursday 30th Palace Theatre Redditch www.redditchpalacetheatre.co.uk  


DECEMBER

Friday 1st Venue Cymru Llandudno www.venuecymru.co.uk

Saturday 2nd City Hall Sheffield www.sheffieldcityhall.co.uk

Sunday 3rd Marina Theatre Lowestoft www.marinatheatre.co.uk

Thursday 7th Forum Theatre Greater Malvern www.malvern-theatres.co.uk

Friday 8th New Theatre Oxford www.atgtickets.com/oxford

Saturday 9th Victoria Hall Stoke www.atgtickets.com/stoke

Sunday 10th: Butlins Skegness

Fri 15th: St Crispin Retirement Village Northampton

Sat 16th: Cleveland Bridge Social Neasham Rd Darlington

Sun 17th: Searchers Xmas Show in Hull


Tourdates 2018

JANUARY

6th to 16th Holiday

Fri 19th: Butlins Minehead

Sat 20th Lakeside Resort Hayling Island

Thurs 25th Empire Theatre Sunderland www.atgtickets.com/sunderland


FEBRUARY

Fri 2nd: The Elms Social and Services Club Wigston Leicester

Rod Allen & Baz Pritchard Charity Show in aid of Macmillan Cancer Support

Tel: 0116 271 3618 or email info@mlepromotions.co.uk

 

Saturday 3rd Grand Theatre Wolverhampton www.grandtheatre.co.uk

Friday 9th Cliffs Pavilion Southend www.thecliffspavilion.co.uk

Fri 16th: Grand Burstins Hotel Folkestone

Sat 17th: Norton Grange Isle of Wight

Friday 23rd Hayes The Beck Theatre www.becktheatre.org.uk

Saturday 24th Baths Hall Scunthorpe www.bathshall.co.uk


MARCH

Friday 2nd, Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham. Tel: 0844 8713011 www.atgtickets.com/birmingham

Saturday 3rd, The Regent Theatre, Ipswich. Tel: 01473 433100 www.ipswichregent.com

Wednesday 7th, St Davids Hall, Cardiff. Tel: 02920 878444 www.stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk

Thursday 8th, The Grand Theatre, Swansea. Tel: 01792 475715 www.swanseagrand.co.uk

Saturday 10th, The Concert Hall, Stevenage. Tel: 01438 363200 www.gordon-craig.co.uk

Sun 11th: Butlins Skegness

Friday 16th, West Cliff Theatre, Clacton. Tel: 01255 433344 www.westcliffclacton.co.uk

Saturday 17th Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool. Tel: 0151 7093789 www.liverpoolphil.com

Thursday 22nd, City Hall, Salisbury. Tel: 01722 434434 www.cityhallsalisbury.co.uk

Friday 23rd, Alban Arena, St Albans. Tel: 01727 844488 www.alban-arena.co.uk

Saturday 24th, The Hexagon, Reading. Tel: 0118 9606060 www.readingarts.com

Sun 25th: Private Charity Event

Friday 30th, The Royal and Derngate Northampton

Saturday 31st, Royal Spa Hall, Bridlington. Tel: 01262 678258 www.thespabridlington.com


APRIL

 

Friday 6th, De Montfort Hall, Leicester. Tel: 0116 2333111 www.demontforthall.co.uk

Saturday 7th, City Hall, Hull. Tel: 01482 300300 www.hcandl.co.uk/hullcityhall

Tuesday 10th, The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury. Tel: 01227 787787 www.marlowetheatre.com

Friday 13th, Forum Theatre, Billingham. Tel: 01642 552663 www.forumtheatrebillingham.co.uk 

Saturday 14th, Forum Theatre, Billingham. Tel: 01642 552663 www.forumtheatrebillingham.co.uk 

Mon 16th: Mill Rythe Hayling Island

Tuesday 17th, Belgrade Theatre, Coventry. Tel: 02476 55 3055 www.belgrade.co.uk

Thurs 19th: Devon Valley Holiday Park, Shaldon, Devon

Friday 20th: Waterside Theatre Aylesbury Tel 0844 8717607

Saturday 21st, The Auditorium, Grimsby. Tel: 0300 300 0035 www.grimsbyauditorium.org.uk

Sunday 22nd: Richmond Holiday Park Skegness

Fri 27th: Belgium


MAY

 

‘UK Rock the Boat 2018’ May 6th – 13th

Tues 15th: to Sat 19th Cruise from Copenhagen

Fri 25th: The Logie Club Marybank Lane Dundee

Sat 26th: The Logie Club Marybank Lane Dundee

Sun 27th: Ciswo Club Glenrothes


JUNE

Saturday 9th, Central Theatre, Chatham. Tel: 01634 338338 www.medwayticketslive.co.uk

Sun 17th: Potters Holiday Park

Tue 19th: Sinah Warren Hotel Hayling Island


JULY

Fri 6th: The Ryder Club Hull HU3 2SJ

Fri 13th: The Platform Theatre Morecambe ‘Past and Present’

Sat 14th Britannia Adelphi Liverpool


AUGUST

Sat 4th: Eddie’s daughter’s wedding!

Fri 10th to Sun 26th (27th Aug to 3rd Sept on hold) * * Tour in Australia **


SEPTEMBER

Sat 8th: Nantwich Road Social Club Nantwich

Sat 15th: Royal British Leigion Club Leyton Buzzard

Sun 16th: Norton Grange Hotel I. O .W.

Sat 22nd: The Artrix Bromsgrove ‘Past & Present’

Wed 26th Severn Theatre Shrewsbury  ‘Past & Present’

Thurs 27th: Pontins Pakefield

Sat 29th: Trelawne Manor Holiday Park Looe


OCTOBER

2nd October to the 30th November ………..Taken for ’60’s Gold Tour’

Sun 21st: Hotel Puente Real Torremolinos, Spain


DECEMBER

Sat 1: Hemsby Holiday Park Gt Yarmouth

TOUR DATES 2019

JANUARY

Sat 12th: Mill Ryth Holiday Park


AUGUST

Sun 25th Apps Court Farm Hurst Road, Waltham on Thames

Share: