ARCHIVE

19th December 2018
print

NOVEMBER

SIXTIES GOLD TOUR

1. Concert Hall GLASGOW www.glasgowconcerthalls.com
2. Caird Hall DUNDEE www.dundeebox.co.uk
3. Eden Court INVERNESS (2 SHOWS) www.eden-court.co.uk
10. Northampton Derngate Theatre
17. Philharmonic LIVERPOOL www.liverpoolphil.com
18. Corn Exchange CAMBRIDGE www.cambridgelivetrust.co.uk
23. The Dome DONCASTER www.dclt.co.uk/whats-on/
25. Mayflower SOUTHAMPTON www.mayflower.org.uk/whats-on/
28. Symphony Hall BIRMINGHAM www.thsh.co.uk/whats-on
29th: The Waterfront Hall BELFAST
30. Bridgewater Hall MANCHESTER https://tickets.bridgewater-hall.co.uk

OCTOBER

Mon 1st: Butlins Skegness

SIXTIES GOLD TOUR

3.  Southport Theatre  SOUTHPORT www.southporttheatreandconventioncentre.com/
4. Venue Cymru LLANDUDNO https://venuecymru.co.uk/whats-on
6. Alban Arena ST ALBANS (2 shows) http://www.alban-arena.co.uk/events/60s-gold/
7.  Ipswich Regent IPSWICH www.ipswichregent.com
12. De Montford Hall LEICESTER http://www.demontforthall.co.uk
13. Concert Hall STEVENAGE https://www.gordon-craig.co.uk/
14. Cliffs Pavillion SOUTHEND https://southendtheatres.org.uk/Online/
19. Weymouth Pavillion WEYMOUTH http://weymouthpavilion.com/
25. Orchard Theatre DARTFORD (2 shows) https://orchardtheatre.co.uk
28. Grand Theatre  LEEDS (2 shows) www.leedsgrandtheatre.com

SEPTEMBER

Sat 8th: Nantwich Road Social Club Crewe

Sat 15th: Royal British Leigion Club Leyton Buzzard

Sun 16th: Norton Grange Hotel I. O .W.

Sat 22nd: The Artrix Bromsgrove ‘Past & Present’

Wed 26th Severn Theatre Shrewsbury  ‘Past & Present’

Thurs 27th: Pontins Pakefield

Fri 28th: Tattershall Country Park

Sat 29th: Trelawne Manor Holiday Park Looe


AUGUST

AUSTRALIA

Sat 11th – Settlers House, York. WA

Tue 14th – Friends Restaurant, Perth. WA

Wed 15th – Friends Restaurant, Perth. WA

Sat 18th – Kedron-Wavell Services Club, Brisbane. QLD

Sun 19th – City Golf Club, Toowoomba. QLD

Tue 21st – Majestic Cinemas & Event Centre. Nambour Qld

Wed 22nd – Sea Change Resort, Arundel, Gold Coast. QLD (Afternoon Show)

Thu 23rd – Logan Diggers Services Club, Brisbane. QLD

Fri 24th – Twin Towns Services Club, Gold Coast. QLD

Sat 25th – Ballina RSL Club, Ballina. NSW

Wed 29th – Wests Leagues Club, New Lambton. NSW

Thu 30th – Ettalong Beach Memorial Club, Ettalong. NSW (Afternoon Show)

Fri 31st – Soldiers Point Bowls Club, Soldiers Point. NSW

Sat 1st – Blacktown Workers Club, Sydney. NSW

Sun 2nd – Anitas Theatre, Thirroul. NSW (Afternoon Show)


JULY

Fri 6th: The Ryder Club Hull HU3 2SJ

Fri 13th: The Platform Theatre Morecambe ‘Past and Present’

Sat 14th Britannia Adelphi Liverpool

Sun 22nd to Sun 29th Holiday


JUNE

Saturday 9th, Central Theatre, Chatham. Tel: 01634 338338 www.medwayticketslive.co.uk

Sat 16th: White Horse Holiday Park Selsey

Sun 17th: Potters Holiday Park

Tue 19th: Sinah Warren Hotel Hayling Island


MAY

UK Rock the Boat 2018’ May 6th – 13th (with Tony Hadley, Go West, Kim Wylde, ABC, Belinda Carlisle)

Tues 15th: to Sat 19th Cruise from Copenhagen (with Gerry & The Pacemakers and The Merseybeats)

Fri 25th: The Logie Club Marybank Lane Dundee (with The Fourmost)

Sat 26th: The Logie Club Marybank Lane Dundee (with The Fourmost)

Sun 27th: The Logie Club Marybank Lane Dundee (with The Fourmost)


APRIL

Friday 6th, De Montfort Hall, Leicester. Tel: 0116 2333111 www.demontforthall.co.uk

Saturday 7th, City Hall, Hull. Tel: 01482 300300 www.hcandl.co.uk/hullcityhall

Tuesday 10th, The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury. Tel: 01227 787787 www.marlowetheatre.com

Friday 13th, Forum Theatre, Billingham. Tel: 01642 552663 www.forumtheatrebillingham.co.uk

Saturday 14th, Forum Theatre, Billingham. Tel: 01642 552663 www.forumtheatrebillingham.co.uk

Mon 16th: Mill Rythe Hayling Island

Tuesday 17th, Belgrade Theatre, Coventry. Tel: 02476 55 3055 www.belgrade.co.uk

Thurs 19th: Devon Valley Holiday Park, Shaldon Devon Tel: 01626 872525 www.devonvalleyholidays.co.uk

Friday 20th: Waterside Theatre Aylesbury Tel 0844 8717607

Saturday 21st, The Auditorium, Grimsby. Tel: 0300 300 0035 www.grimsbyauditorium.org.uk

Sunday 22nd: Richmond Holiday Park Skegness

Fri 27th: Arendonk Belgium

Sat 28th: Sands Centre Carlisle


MARCH

Friday 2nd, Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham. Tel: 0844 8713011 www.atgtickets.com/birmingham

Saturday 3rd, The Regent Theatre, Ipswich. www.ipswichregent.com

Wednesday 7th, St Davids Hall, Cardiff. Tel: 02920 878444 www.stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk

Thursday 8th, The Grand Theatre, Swansea. Tel: 01792 475715 www.swanseagrand.co.uk

Saturday 10th, The Concert Hall, Stevenage. Tel: 01438 363200 www.gordon-craig.co.uk

Friday 16th, West Cliff Theatre, Clacton. Tel: 01255 433344 www.westcliffclacton.co.uk

Saturday 17th Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool. Tel: 0151 7093789 www.liverpoolphil.com

Thursday 22nd, City Hall, Salisbury. Tel: 01722 434434 www.cityhallsalisbury.co.uk

Friday 23rd, Alban Arena, St Albans. Tel: 01727 844488 www.alban-arena.co.uk Saturday 24th, The Hexagon, Reading. Tel: 0118 9606060 www.readingarts.com

Sun 25th: Private Charity Event

Friday 30th, The Royal and Derngate Northampton Saturday 31st, Royal Spa Hall, Bridlington. Tel: 01262 678258 www.thespabridlington.com


FEBRUARY

Fri 2nd: The Elms Social and Services Club Wigston Leicester   *** Rod Allen & Baz Pritchard Charity Show in aid of Macmillan Cancer Support *** Tel: 0116 271 3618 or email info@mlepromotions.co.uk

Saturday 3rd Grand Theatre Wolverhampton www.grandtheatre.co.uk

Friday 9th Cliffs Pavilion Southend www.thecliffspavilion.co.uk

Fri 16th: Grand Burstins Hotel Folkestone

Sat 17th: Norton Grange Isle of Wight

Friday 23rd Hayes The Beck Theatre www.becktheatre.org.uk

Saturday 24th Baths Hall Scunthorpe www.bathshall.co.uk  


Tourdates 2018  

JANUARY

6th to 16th Holiday

Sat 20th Lakeside Resort Hayling Island

The Sensational 60’s Experience Tour 2017/2018

Thurs 25th Empire Theatre Sunderland  


DECEMBER

Friday 1st Venue Cymru Llandudno www.venuecymru.co.uk

Saturday 2nd City Hall Sheffield www.sheffieldcityhall.co.uk

Sunday 3rd Marina Theatre Lowestoft www.marinatheatre.co.uk

Thursday 7th Forum Theatre Greater Malvern www.malvern-theatres.co.uk

Friday 8th New Theatre Oxford www.atgtickets.com/oxford

Saturday 9th Victoria Hall Stoke www.atgtickets.com/stoke

Sunday 10th: Butlins Skegness

Fri 15th: St Crispin Retirement Village Northampton

Sat 16th: Cleveland Bridge Social Neasham Rd Darlington

Sun 17th: Searchers Xmas Show in Hull 


NOVEMBER

Thursday 2nd Hall For Cornwall Truro www.hallforcornwall.org.uk

Friday 3rd Royal Concert Hall Nottingham www.trch.co.uk

Saturday 4th Pavilion Bournemouth www.bic.co.uk / www.bhlivetickets.co.uk Sunday 5th New Victoria Theatre Woking www.atgtickets.com/woking

Friday 10th City Hall Newcastle www.theatreroyal.co.uk

Saturday 11th Opera House York www.atgtickets.com/york

Sunday 12th The Wyvern Swindonwww.wyverntheatre.org.uk

Tuesday 14th: Taken for family private event. Wednesday

15th The Hawth Crawley www.hawth.co.uk

Thursday 16th Whiterock Theatre Hastings www.whiterocktheatre.org.uk Friday 17th Ferneham Hall Farehamwww.fernehamhall.co.uk

Saturday 18th Embassy Theatre Skegnesswww.embassytheatre.co.uk

Sunday 19th Guild Hall Preston www.prestonguildhall.com

Tuesday 21st Opera House Buxton www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk

Thursday 23rd Lees Cliff Hall Folkestone www.atgtickets.com/folkestone

Friday 24th Southport Theatre Southport www.atgtickets.com/southport Saturday 25th The Grove Dunstablewww.grovetheatre.co.uk

Monday 27th Orchard Theatre Dartford www.orchardtheatre.co.uk

Wednesday 29th Palace Theatre Redditch www.redditchpalacetheatre.co.uk

Thursday 30th Palace Theatre Redditch www.redditchpalacetheatre.co.uk    

The Sensational 60’s Experience Tour 2017/2018


OCTOBER

Thursday 5th: The Opera House Manchester

Friday 6th The Castle Wellingborough www.castletheatre.co.uk

Saturday 7th Victoria Theatre Halifax www.victoriatheatre.co.uk Sunday 8th Kings Theatre Glasgow www.atgtickets.com/glasgow

Monday 9th Playhouse Edinburgh www.atgtickets.com/edinburgh

Tuesday 10th Perth Concert Hall www.horsecross.co.uk

Friday 13th Milton Keynes Theatre MK www.atgtickets.com/miltonkeynes Saturday

14th Churchill Theatre Bromley www.churchilltheatre.co.uk

Sunday 15th Playhouse Theatre WSM www.theplayhouse.co.uk

Friday 20th Princess Theatre Torquay www.atgtickets.com/torquay

Saturday 21st: Queens Theatre Barnstaple Wednesday 25TH Civic T

heatre Chelmsford www.chelmsford.gov.uk/theatres

Thursday 26th Theatre Severn Shrewsbury www.theatresevern.co.uk

Friday 27th The Cresset Peterborough www.cresset.co.uk

Saturday 28TH Corn Exchange Kings Lynn www.kingslynncornexchange.co.uk Sunday 29TH Lighthouse Theatre Kettering www.lighthousetheatre.co.uk

Share: