Updated 28th April

To order our 50th Anniversary DVD or our CD please click here!

 








 

*** To see any updates, please refresh your browser when revisiting the site! ***

 

If you require more info please call 07962 345389 or email the4tunes@gmail.com


 

Tourdates 2017



May


Sat 6th: Walmley Social Club Sutton Coldfield
Tue 9th to Tue 16th Holiday

Fri 19th: Newbury Showground
Sat 20th: Lakeside Coastal Resort Hayling Island
Sat 27th : Buckley WMC  Brook St, Buckley CH7 3A



June



Sat 10th Central Theatre, Chatham Tel: 01634 338338 www.medwayticketslive.co.uk

Sat 17th: The Tavern Brean Sands Somerset
Sun 18th: Potters Leisure Centre Hopton on Sea
Wed 28th: Seacroft Holiday Village Beach Road Hemsby



July


Sat 8th: Jurys Inn Hinckley Island Hotel
Sun 9th: Bob has a Badfinger gig
12th - 13th Holiday
Fri 14 July: Regal Theatre Minehead 'Past & Present'
Sat 22nd: Festival in Belgium
Fri 28th: Taken for Charity Show
Sat 29th: Grampian Club Corby


August

Sat 5th: Sleaford Legionnaires Club. Southgate Sleaford
Sun 13th: Princess Theatre Clacton for Radio Caroline
Sat 26th: Littlecoat House Hotel Hungerford
Sun 27th: Bree Festival Belgium


 

September


Sat 2nd: Royal Court Hotel Coventry
9th: Workington Festival (afternoon show) plus Nantwich Rd Social Club Crewe (evening)
12th to 19th Holiday Week
Sat 23rd: Bob has Badfinger gig......
Sat 30th: Nidd Hall Hotel Harrogate
(click here)


 

October

The Sensational 60's Experience Tour (see poster here)

Thursday 5th: Ther Opera House Manchester
Friday 6th The Castle Wellingborough www.castletheatre.co.uk
Saturday 7th Victoria Theatre Halifax www.victoriatheatre.co.uk
Sunday 8th Kings Theatre Glasgow www.atgtickets.com/glasgow
Monday 9th Playhouse Edinburgh www.atgtickets.com/edinburgh
Tuesday 10th Perth Concert Hall www.horsecross.co.uk
Friday 13th Milton Keynes Theatre MK www.atgtickets.com/miltonkeynes
Saturday 14th Churchill Theatre Bromley www.churchilltheatre.co.uk
Sunday 15th Playhouse Theatre WSM www.theplayhouse.co.uk
Friday 20th Princess Theatre Torquay www.atgtickets.com/torquay
Saturday 21st: Queens Theatre Barnstaple
Wednesday 25TH Civic Theatre Chelmsford www.chelmsford.gov.uk/theatres
Thursday 26th Theatre Severn Shrewsbury www.theatresevern.co.uk
Friday 27th The Cresset Peterborough www.cresset.co.uk
Saturday 28TH Corn Exchange Kings Lynn www.kingslynncornexchange.co.uk
Sunday 29TH  Lighthouse Theatre Kettering www.lighthousetheatre.co.uk



November

Thursday 2nd Hall For Cornwall Truro www.hallforcornwall.org.uk
Friday 3rd Royal Concert Hall Nottingham www.trch.co.uk
Saturday 4th Pavilion Bournemouth www.bic.co.uk / www.bhlivetickets.co.uk
Sunday 5th New Victoria Theatre Woking www.atgtickets.com/woking
Friday 10th City Hall Newcastle www.theatreroyal.co.uk
Saturday 11th Opera House York www.atgtickets.com/york
Sunday 12th The Wyvern Swindonwww.wyverntheatre.org.uk
Wednesday 15th The Hawth Crawley www.hawth.co.uk
Thursday 16th Whiterock Theatre Hastings www.whiterocktheatre.org.uk
Friday 17th Ferneham Hall Farehamwww.fernehamhall.co.uk
Saturday 18th Embassy Theatre Skegnesswww.embassytheatre.co.uk
Sunday 19th Guild Hall Preston www.prestonguildhall.com
Tuesday 21st Opera House Buxton www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk
Thursday 23rd Lees Cliff Hall Folkestone www.atgtickets.com/folkestone
Friday 24th Southport Theatre Southport www.atgtickets.com/southport
Saturday 25th The Grove Dunstablewww.grovetheatre.co.uk
Monday 27th Orchard Theatre Dartford www.orchardtheatre.co.uk
Wednesday 29th Palace Theatre Redditch www.redditchpalacetheatre.co.uk
Thursday 30th Palace Theatre Redditch www.redditchpalacetheatre.co.uk   



December

Friday 1st  Venue Cymru Llandudno www.venuecymru.co.uk
Saturday 2nd City Hall Sheffield www.sheffieldcityhall.co.uk
Sunday 3rd Marina Theatre Lowestoft www.marinatheatre.co.uk
Thursday 7th Forum Theatre Greater Malvern www.malvern-theatres.co.uk
Friday 8th New Theatre Oxford www.atgtickets.com/oxford
Saturday 9th Victoria Hall Stoke www.atgtickets.com/stoke
Sunday 10th: Butlins Skegness
Fri 15th:  St Crispin Retirement Village Northampton
Sat 16th: Cleveland Bridge Social Neasham Rd Darlington
Sun 17th: Searchers Xmas Show in Hull

*** New Years Eve......... Option taken. Please Call ***



 

Tourdates 2018

 

January

25th Empire Theatre Sunderland www.atgtickets.com/sunderland
26th: Sensational 60's Experience


February

Fri 2nd: The Elms Social and Services Club Wigston, Leicester
*** Rod Allen & Baz Pritchard Charity Show in aid of Macmillan Cancer Support ***


Saturday 3rd Grand Theatre Wolverhampton www.grandtheatre.co.uk
Friday 9th Cliffs Pavilion Southend www.thecliffspavilion.co.uk
Sat 10th: Aylesbury
Fri 16th: Grand Burstins Hotel Folkestone

Friday 23rd Hayes The Beck Theatre www.becktheatre.org.uk
Saturday 24th Baths Hall Scunthorpe www.bathshall.co.uk


March

Friday 2nd, Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham. Tel: 0844 8713011 www.atgtickets.com/birmingham
Saturday 3rd, The Regent Theatre, Ipswich. Tel: 01473 433100 www.ipswichregent.com
Wednesday 7th, St Davids Hall, Cardiff. Tel: 02920 878444 www.stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk
Thursday 8th, The Grand Theatre, Swansea. Tel: 01792 475715 www.swanseagrand.co.uk
Friday 9th, Royal and Derngate, Northampton. Tel: 01604 624811 www.royalandderngate.co.uk
Saturday 10th, The Concert Hall, Stevenage. Tel: 01438 363200 www.gordon-craig.co.uk
Friday 16th, West Cliff Theatre, Clacton. Tel: 01255 433344 www.westcliffclacton.co.uk
Saturday 17th Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool. Tel: 0151 7093789 www.liverpoolphil.com
Thursday 22nd, City Hall, Salisbury. Tel: 01722 434434 www.cityhallsalisbury.co.uk
Friday 23rd, Alban Arena, St Albans. Tel: 01727 844488 www.alban-arena.co.uk
Saturday 24th, The Hexagon, Reading. Tel: 0118 9606060 www.readingarts.com
Saturday 31st, Royal Spa Hall, Bridlington. Tel: 01262 678258 www.thespabridlington.com



April

Friday 6th, De Montfort Hall, Leicester. Tel: 0116 2333111 www.demontforthall.co.uk
Saturday 7th, City Hall, Hull. Tel: 01482 300300 www.hcandl.co.uk/hullcityhall
Tuesday 10th, The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury. Tel: 01227 787787 www.marlowetheatre.com
Friday 13th, Forum Theatre, Billingham. Tel: 01642 552663 www.forumtheatrebillingham.co.uk
Saturday 14th, Forum Theatre, Billingham. Tel: 01642 552663 www.forumtheatrebillingham.co.uk
Tuesday 17th, Belgrade Theatre, Coventry. Tel: 02476 55 3055 www.belgrade.co.uk
Saturday 21st, The Auditorium, Grimsby. Tel: 0300 300 0035 www.grimsbyauditorium.org.uk



May

'UK Rock the Boat 2018' May 6th - 13th
Fri 25th: The Logie Club Marybank Lane Dundee
Sat 26th: The Logie Club Marybank Lane Dundee
Sun 27th: Ciswo Club Glenrothes



June

Saturday 9th, Central Theatre, Chatham. Tel: 01634 338338 www.medwayticketslive.co.uk


July

Sat 14th Britannia Adelphi Liverpool


Sept

Sat 15th: Royal British Leigion Club Leyton Buzzard
Fri 21st: T.B.A. 'Past & Present'
Sat 22nd: The Artrix Bromsgrove 'Past & Present'


Please check with the venue before travelling. Although we try to be accurate in the listings, mistakes may happen! If you spot an error in a show, please let us know here