SHOWS

THE FORTUNES

12th December 2019
print
‘Sounds of The Fortunes’ dates are in yellow font…
The Fortunes dates are in red font…..
‘Sensational 60’s Tour’ dates are in grey font….
‘All Stars 60’s Tour’ in white

 

TOUR DATES

+++ Updated 10th Dec +++

DECEMBER
Sunday 1st, Marina Theatre Lowestoft. Tel: 01502 533200 www.marinatheatre.co.uk

Sun 8th: Butlins Skegness 

Sat 21st: The Hickstead Showbar Selsey

Fri 27th Durrant Hotel Bideford “Sounds of The Fortunes”

Click to see poster


2020

JANUARY 

28th Dec  to Jan 21st Not Available

Saturday 25th Lyceum Theatre Crewe

 


FEBRUARY

Sat 8th Feb: Holme Lacy Hotel Hereford

Sat 15th: Ferrybridge Progressive Club Knottingley 

Sun 16th: Grand Burstin Hotel Folkestone

Sunday 23rd, Grand Theatre Wolverhampton. Tel: 01902 429212 www.grandtheatre.co.uk

Thursday 27th, Empire Theatre Sunderland 

Saturday 29th, Baths Hall Scunthorpe. Tel: 0844 8542776 www.bathshall.co.uk


MARCH

Thurs 5th: Theatre Severn The Merseybeats and Friends

Friday 6th: Butlins Skegness

Friday 13th Grand Theatre Swansea SA1 3QJ

Saturday 14th Philharmonic Hall Liverpool L1 9BP

16th: HELD

18TH: HELD

Thursday 19th White Rock Theatre Hastings TN34 1JX

Friday 13th Grand Theatre Swansea SA1 3QJ

Saturday 14th Philharmonic Hall Liverpool L1 9BP

Thursday 19th White Rock Theatre Hastings TN34 1JX

Friday 20th The Hexagon Reading RG1 7UA

Saturday 21st Forum Theatre Billingham TS23 2LJ

Tue 24th Cheltenham Town Hall 

Thursday 26th West Cliff Theatre Clacton CO15 1LE

Friday 27th Beck Theatre Hayes UB3 2UE

Saturday 28th New Theatre Oxford OX1 2AG


APRIL

Thursday 2nd Cliffs Pavilion Southend.

Friday 3rd, G Live Guildford Surrey

Saturday 4th, Concert Hall Stevenage  

Wednesday 8th St Davids Hall Cardiff

Friday 10th, Alexandra Theatre Birmingham 

Saturday 11th, Royal Spa Hall Bridlington 

Friday 17th, City Hall Hull  

Sunday 19th The Royal & Derngate Northampton.

Thursday 23rd, Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone 

Friday 24TH, Alban Arena St Albans   

Saturday 25th, De Montfort Hall Leicester  

Sun 26th: Richmond Holiday Park Skegness

Wednesday 28th: Benidorm Spain. ‘Sounds of The Fortunes ‘

Click to see picture


MAY

Friday 1st Victoria Hall Stoke ST1 3AD

Saturday 2nd Pavilion Theatre Weymouth DT4 8ED

Tuesday 5th Mayflower Southampton SO15 1GE

Thursday 7th Queens Theatre Barnstaple EX31 1SY

Friday 8th Forum Theatre Great Malvern WR14 3HB

Saturday 9th Sands Centre Carlisle CA1 1JQ

Sunday 10th Milton Keynes Theatre Milton Keynes MK9 3NZ

Wed 13th to Wed 27th Not Available

Saturday 30th City Hall Newcastle NE1 8SF


JUNE

Saturday 6th, Central Theatre Chatham. Tel: 01634 338338 www.medwayticketslive.co.uk 

“ALL STAR 60’S GREATEST HITS TOUR”

Click for picture.

Friday 12th:      Sage, Gateshead
Sat 13th: Potters Holiday Park
Monday 15th:    Concert Hall, Perth
Tuesday 16th:    Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
Wednesday 17th June, Belgrade Theatre (Sensational 60’s Tour)
Thursday 18th:        Eden Court Theatre (2 Shows)
Friday 19:      Blackpool

Sat 20th: Seagull Inn Burnham on Sea

* 23rd June to 3rd July PLEASE CALL!! *


JULY

Sat 11th: Saltzgitter Germany

Sat 18th: The Platform Morecambe


AUGUST

Sat 1st: Theatre Severn Shrewsbury ‘Sounds of The Fortunes’ with Spencer James

23rd: Bree Belgium


 

SEPTEMBER

Sat 12th Bonn Germany

Fri 8th and Sat 19th Poss in Scotland. (please call)

25TH TO 5TH DEC TAKEN FOR TOUR.

Click to see picture


 

THE SENSATIONAL 60’s EXPERIENCE AUTUMN 2020 TOUR

OCTOBER 2020
Friday 9th, Theatre Severn Shrewsbury. Tel: 01743 281281 www.theatresevern.co.uk

Saturday 17th, Playhouse Theatre Weston Super Mare. Tel: 01934 645544 www.theplayhouse.co.uk

Friday 23rd, Playhouse Whitley Bay. Tel: 0844 2481588 www.playhousewhitleybay.co.uk

Saturday 24th, Corn Exchange Kings Lynn. Tel: 01553 764864 www.kingslynncornexchange.co.uk

Sunday 25th, Churchill Theatre Bromley. Tel: 020 3285 6000 www.churchilltheatre.co.uk

Thursday 29th, Civic Theatre Chelmsford. Tel: 01245 606505 www.chelmsford.gov.uk/theatres

Saturday 31st, Wycombe Swan Theatre. Tel: 01494 512000 www.wycombeswan.co.uk


 

NOVEMBER 2020
Friday 6th, Pavilion Theatre Worthing. Tel: 01903 206206 www.worthingtheatres.co.uk

Saturday 7th, The Pavilion Bournemouth. Tel: 08445 763000 www.bhlivetickets.co.uk

Sunday 8th, Wyvern Theatre Swindon. Tel: 01793 524481 www.wyverntheatre.org.uk

Friday 13th, Victoria Theatre Halifax. Tel: 01422 351158 www.victoriatheatre.co.uk
Saturday 14th, Embassy Theatre Skegness. Tel: 01507 613100 www.embassytheatre.co.uk

Monday 16th, Princess Theatre Torquay Tel: 08448713023 www.atgtickets.com/torquay

Thursday 19th,  The Castle Wellingborough.  Tel:  01933 270007  www.castletheatre.co.uk

Friday 20th, Grove Theatre Dunstable. Tel: 01582 602080 www.grovetheatre.co.uk

Saturday 21st, Southport Theatre. Tel: 01704 500036 www.waterfrontsouthport.co.uk

Monday 23rd, Opera House Buxton. Tel: 01298 72190 www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk

Wednesday 25th, The Hawth Crawley. Tel: 01293 553636 www.hawth.co.uk

Thursday 26th, Palace Theatre Redditch. Tel: 01527 65203 www.redditchpalacetheatre.co.uk

Friday 27th, City Hall Sheffield. Tel: 0114 2 789789 www.sheffieldcityhall.co.uk

Saturday 28th, Venue Cymru Llandudno. Tel: 01492 872000 www.venuecymru.co.uk

Sunday 29th, Marina Theatre Lowestoft. Tel: 01502 533200 www.marinatheatre.co.uk

Monday 30th, The Orchard Theatre Dartford. Tel: 01322 220000 www.orchardtheatre.co.uk

DECEMBER 2020
Saturday 5th, Royal Concert Hall Nottingham. Tel: 0115 9895555 www.trch.co.uk

MORE AUTUMN 2019 DATES TO BE RELEASED SOON
SPRING 2021 DATES TO BE RELEASED SOON


DECEMBER

Fri 4th: Grimsby Auditorium 

Sun 6th: Hunstanton Festival


Share: