SHOWS

THE FORTUNES

4th April 2020
print
Due to the Covid-19 virus, dates have been postponed and this web site will be updated when the outbreak is over
Fortunes Dates in Red
‘Sounds of The Fortunes’ dates are in yellow font…
‘All Stars 60’s Tour’ in white

 

TOUR DATES

+++ Updated 25th March +++

MARCH

Thurs 5th: Theatre Severn The Merseybeats and Friends

Friday 6th: Butlins Skegness

Sat 7th: Sinah Warren Hotel Hayling Island

The Sensational 60’s Experience 10th Anniversary Tour

Friday 13th Grand Theatre Swansea SA1 3QJ

Saturday 14th Philharmonic Hall Liverpool L1 9BP

Wed 18th Marlowe Theatre Canterbury

Thursday 19th White Rock Theatre Hastings TN34 1JX

Friday 20th The Hexagon Reading RG1 7UA

Saturday 21st Forum Theatre Billingham TS23 2LJ

The Fortunes at Cheltenham Town Hall

Click to see

 

 

Thursday 26th West Cliff Theatre Clacton CO15 1LE

Friday 27th Beck Theatre Hayes UB3 2UE

Saturday 28th New Theatre Oxford OX1 2AG

Sunday 29th: Cromer Pier, Cromer


APRIL

Thursday 2nd Cliffs Pavilion Southend.

Friday 3rd, G Live Guildford Surrey

Saturday 4th, Concert Hall Stevenage  

Wednesday 8th St Davids Hall Cardiff

Friday 10th, Alexandra Theatre Birmingham 

Saturday 11th, Royal Spa Hall Bridlington 

Friday 17th, City Hall Hull  

Sunday 19th The Royal & Derngate Northampton.

Thursday 23rd, Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone 

Friday 24TH, Alban Arena St Albans   

Saturday 25th, De Montfort Hall Leicester  

Sun 26th: Richmond Holiday Park Skegness

Thu 29th Benidorm Spain. ‘Sounds of The Fortunes ‘

Click Picture

 

 

 


MAY

Friday 1st Victoria Hall Stoke ST1 3AD

Saturday 2nd Pavilion Theatre Weymouth DT4 8ED

Tuesday 5th Mayflower Southampton SO15 1GE

Thursday 7th Queens Theatre Barnstaple EX31 1SY

Friday 8th Forum Theatre Great Malvern WR14 3HB

Saturday 9th Sands Centre Carlisle CA1 1JQ

Sunday 10th Milton Keynes Theatre Milton Keynes MK9 3NZ

Wed 13th to Wed 27th Not Available …..Holiday

Saturday 30th City Hall Newcastle NE1 8SF


JUNE

Saturday 6th, Central Theatre Chatham. Tel: 01634 338338 www.medwayticketslive.co.uk 

Click Picture

“ALL STAR 60’S GREATEST HITS TOUR”

 

Friday 12th:      Sage, Gateshead

Sat 13th: Potters Holiday Park (The Fortunes)

Monday 15th:    Concert Hall, Perth

Tuesday 16th:    Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow

Wednesday 17th June, Belgrade Theatre (Sensational 60’s Tour)

Thursday 18th:        Eden Court Theatre (2 Shows)

Friday 19:      Blackpool

Sat 20th: Seagull Inn Burnham on Sea

* 23rd June to 3rd July Not available……Holiday *


JULY

Sat 4th Theatre on The Steps Bridgenorth ‘Sounds of The Fortunes’

Sat 11th: Saltzgitter Germany

Sat 18th: The Platform Morecambe

Fri 24th: Mill Rythe Holiday Village


AUGUST

Sat 1st: Theatre Severn Shrewsbury ‘Sounds of The Fortunes’ with Spencer James

23rd: Bree Belgium


SEPTEMBER

Sat 12th Bonn Germany

Sat 19th Kilworth House Theatre with The Trems, The Fortunes, The Dozies, New Amen Corner and Mike Pender.

25TH TO 5TH DEC TAKEN FOR ‘SENSATIONAL 60’S EXPERIENCE’ TOUR.


THE SENSATIONAL 60’s EXPERIENCE AUTUMN 2020 TOUR

OCTOBER 2020
Friday 9th, Theatre Severn Shrewsbury. Tel: 01743 281281 www.theatresevern.co.uk

Saturday 17th, Playhouse Theatre Weston Super Mare. Tel: 01934 645544 www.theplayhouse.co.uk

Friday 23rd, Playhouse Whitley Bay. Tel: 0844 2481588 www.playhousewhitleybay.co.uk

Saturday 24th, Corn Exchange Kings Lynn. Tel: 01553 764864 www.kingslynncornexchange.co.uk

Sunday 25th, Churchill Theatre Bromley. Tel: 020 3285 6000 www.churchilltheatre.co.uk

Thursday 29th, Civic Theatre Chelmsford. Tel: 01245 606505 www.chelmsford.gov.uk/theatres

Saturday 31st, Wycombe Swan Theatre. Tel: 01494 512000 www.wycombeswan.co.uk


 

NOVEMBER 2020
Friday 6th, Pavilion Theatre Worthing. Tel: 01903 206206 www.worthingtheatres.co.uk

Saturday 7th, The Pavilion Bournemouth. Tel: 08445 763000 www.bhlivetickets.co.uk

Sunday 8th, Wyvern Theatre Swindon. Tel: 01793 524481 www.wyverntheatre.org.uk

Friday 13th, Victoria Theatre Halifax. Tel: 01422 351158 www.victoriatheatre.co.uk
Saturday 14th, Embassy Theatre Skegness. Tel: 01507 613100 www.embassytheatre.co.uk

Monday 16th, Princess Theatre Torquay Tel: 08448713023 www.atgtickets.com/torquay

Thursday 19th,  The Castle Wellingborough.  Tel:  01933 270007  www.castletheatre.co.uk

Friday 20th, Grove Theatre Dunstable. Tel: 01582 602080 www.grovetheatre.co.uk

Saturday 21st, Southport Theatre. Tel: 01704 500036 www.waterfrontsouthport.co.uk

Monday 23rd, Opera House Buxton. Tel: 01298 72190 www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk

Wednesday 25th, The Hawth Crawley. Tel: 01293 553636 www.hawth.co.uk

Thursday 26th, Palace Theatre Redditch. Tel: 01527 65203 www.redditchpalacetheatre.co.uk

Friday 27th, City Hall Sheffield. Tel: 0114 2 789789 www.sheffieldcityhall.co.uk

Saturday 28th, Venue Cymru Llandudno. Tel: 01492 872000 www.venuecymru.co.uk

Sunday 29th, Marina Theatre Lowestoft. Tel: 01502 533200 www.marinatheatre.co.uk

Monday 30th, The Orchard Theatre Dartford. Tel: 01322 220000 www.orchardtheatre.co.uk


DECEMBER
Friday 4 – Grimsby Auditorium
Sat 5 – Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Sun 6  – Hunstanton Festival.

2021

SPRING  DATES TO BE RELEASED SOON

February 4th to 8th on hold for Ireland.


 

APRIL

Sun 25th : Richmond Holiday Centre


 

AUGUST

Sat: Newbury Showground


 

Share: